OHV Resource Search Results

State Resource Selection
Organization Contact Type Location

[1]

Nonprofit organization intent on helping Off road riders with education, Park maintenance, philanthropic events, and improving public relations throughout the Midwest

Brian Robbins
midwestrecriders@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Nebraska

Columbus

[1]

The Golden Eagles Motorcycle Club (GEMC) is a club of dirt bike riders located primarily in the Rochester, MN area. The club has been around for many years. We were the first to hold MN trail rides. Over the years, the club has put on local and National Hare Scrambles, sponsored Enduro races (including Ma and Pa), we held club fun days and have sold concessions at the local national MX races.

Randy Miller
info@goldeneaglesmc.org

Riding Club

Riding Club

Minnesota

Rochester

[1]

The Norsemen Motorcycle Club promotes Enduro, Hare Scrambles, Dual Sport and Dirt Track TT events in Minnesota AMA District 23.

The Norsemen Motorcycle Club was founded in October of 1961.

Mission Statement
To promote responsible motorcycle recreation in the State of Minnesota by working in cooperation with local land managers/owners to preserve the riding privilege for all motorcycle enthusiasts and to create a high quality motorcycling recreation experience. We advocate good stewardship of both public and private land and respect for other trail users. We promote positive awareness of motorcycling and can be recognized by the example we set when riding, our volunteer work maintaining trails, and our efforts to educate the public and other motorcycle users.

Jay Waalen
jay@hyderacing.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Minnesota

Twin Cities

[1]

Paul Bunyan Forest Riders MC, Inc. is a club consisting of off-road motorcycle enthusiasts based in Minnesota, with membership including surrounding states. We work closely with the Minnesota Department of Natural Resources to maintain the trails within the MN Martineau OHM Trail System in Akeley, MN.

The club was incorporated as a 501c3 non-profit in 2007, and is supported by a MN Grant-In-Aid.

The Paul Bunyan Forest Riders vision is to:

Provide off-road motorcycle riding opportunities within the MN Martineau OHM Trail System in Akeley, MN.
Support MN DNR land stewardship efforts
Sponsor trail rides and races to promote off-road motorcycle riding as a positive recreation in our community
But of course, our primary focus is to enjoy the Paul Banyan Forest from the seat of our off-road motorcycles, while creating friendships and setting positive examples for our youth.

Riding Club

Riding Club

Minnesota

Akeley

[1]

President
president@straightarrows.org

Riding Club

Riding Club

Minnesota

Twin Cities

[1]

Dean Tulk
ADVrider76@yahoo.com

State Association

State Association

New Mexico

Albquerque

[1]

info@nhohva.org

State Association

State Association

New Hampshire

Concord

[1]

Steven Newton
fig328@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Alabama

Adamsville

[1]

Joe Westfall
joe.westfall@live.com

State Partner

State Partner

Alaska

Anchorage

[1]

Sanford Cohen
sanford9@cableone.net

State Partner

State Partner

Arizona

Prescott Valley

[1]

Rebecca Antle
rantle@comcast.net

State Partner

State Partner

Arizona

Tucson

[1]

Robert Cline
robert.cline@cox.net

State Partner

State Partner

Arizona

Mesa

[1]

J C Sanders
sandersj6@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

Arizona

Bouse

[1]

Jim Holub
jimrhonda25@att.net

State Partner

State Partner

Arkansas

North Little Rock

[1]

Paul Slavik
pslavik@socal.rr.com

State Partner

State Partner

California

Huntington Beach

[1]

Mark Mitchell
mwm@mindspring.com

State Partner

State Partner

California

Corona

[1]

Don Amador
damador@cwo.com

State Partner

State Partner

California

Oakley

[1]

Scott Jones
scott.jones46@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

Colorado

Longmont

[1]

Matthew Hiller
hillermd@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Colorado

Littleton

[1]

Matthew House
Mhouse804@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

Connecticut

Coventry

[1]

Dan Brown
dbrown7778@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Connecticut

Enfield

[1]

Vacant

State Partner

State Partner

Delaware

[1]

Wayne Briske
wbblue272@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Florida

Cantonment

[1]

Scott Lamb
lambandassoc@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Florida

Melbourne

[1]

Jenni Lamb
ovine2@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Florida

Melbourne

[1]

Mark Carpenter
tdkmark@comcast.net

State Partner

State Partner

Georgia

Grayson

[1]

Rory Reiley
cms4hawaii@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Hawaii

Honolulu

[1]

Ernie Lombard
elombard@q.com

State Partner

State Partner

Idaho

Eagle

[1]

Brett Madron
brettmad1@hotmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Idaho

Lewiston

[1]

Dan Farson
danfarson@juno.com

State Partner

State Partner

Illinois

Godfrey

[1]

Charlene Wilson
rascl93@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Illinois

Dorsey

[1]

Tom Hartman
tom@newburghps.com

State Partner

State Partner

Indiana

Newburgh

[1]

Roy Garrett
rfgarrett2@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Indiana

Plainefield

[1]

Rayce Guthrie
341rg1@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Indiana

Solsberry

[1]

Dan Kleen
dkleen76@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Iowa

Pocahontas

[1]

Bill Dyke
bdyke70@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Iowa

Cedar Rapids

[1]

Larry Rolfson
larry@morrisontrucking.net

State Partner

State Partner

Iowa

Cedar Rapids

[1]

Justin Rath
Rath_justin@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

Arizona

Dubuque

[1]

Natasha Nielsen
nielsennata@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Iowa

Fort Dodge

[1]

Vacant

State Partner

State Partner

Kansas

[1]

Jim Barrett
jbarrett@mlind.net

State Partner

State Partner

Louisiana

Houma

[1]

Jesse Neil, Jr.
jesse.neiljr@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Louisiana

Bourg

[1]

Vacant

State Partner

State Partner

Maine

[1]

Patrick Gregory
Patrick.Gregory@noaa.gov

State Partner

State Partner

Maryland

Frederick

[1]

Ken Kyler
ken@kyler.com

State Partner

State Partner

Maryland

Keedysville

[1]

Kevin Howley
khowley@gggcpas.com

State Partner

State Partner

Massachusetts

Wrentham

[1]

Ben Phelps
BentonPhelps@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Massachusetts

Millville

[1]

Robert Gubala
patriotsatvutv@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Massachusetts

Holyoke

[1]

Lewis Shuler
ccckids226@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Michigan

Coldwater

[1]

Jeff Magowan
jam@garceauins.com

State Partner

State Partner

Michigan

Escanaba

[1]

Tom Umphress
tom@tnkent.com

State Partner

State Partner

Minnesota

Jordan

[1]

Dave Halsey
dvhalsey@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Minnesota

Maple Grove

[1]

Katelynn Nelton
knelton11@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

Minnesota

St. Charles

[1]

Dale Tallman, Jr.
l7weenie@bellsouth.net

State Partner

State Partner

Mississippi

Clinton

[1]

Andrew Grover
andrew@momototrailriders.com

State Partner

State Partner

Missouri

Affton

[1]

Charles McKenzie
chasmcknz@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Missouri

Rogersville

[1]

Mike Jeffords
jeffordsmj@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Montana

Lolo

[1]

Kathy Jeffords
jeffordskj@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Montana

Lolo

[1]

Russ Ehnes
russehnes@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Montana

Great Falls

[1]

Dan Nitzel
dannonebr@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Nebraska

Grand Island

[1]

Bob Adams
rapahrump@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Nevada

Pahrump

[1]

Larry Calkins
nevada 4@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

Nevada

Dayton

[1]

Matthew Giltner
mgiltner@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Nevada

Minden

[1]

Harry Brown
harrycbr@worldpath.net

State Partner

State Partner

New Hampshire

Stewartstown

[1]

Teresa Lambert
tpenni290@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

New Hampshire

Meriden

[1]

John Parrinello
jeepinjp@hotmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

New Jersey

Wanaque

[1]

Dean Tulk
advrider76@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

New Mexico

Truth or Consequences

[1]

Jeff Binga
blacklabsinc@juno.com

State Partner

State Partner

New York

North Tonawanda

[1]

Bill Blyth
Wilzulu@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

North Carolina

Mint Hill

[1]

Annette Behm-Caldwell
Sales@OpenRoad-Honda.com

State Partner

State Partner

North Dakota

Bismark

[1]

Peter Murch
murch2260@msn.com

State Partner

State Partner

North Dakota

Fargo

[1]

Tom Cowher
tecowher@capengco.com

State Partner

State Partner

Ohio

Reynoldsburg

[1]

Matt Bucher
mbucher@toledotrailriders.org

State Partner

State Partner

Ohio

Swanton

[1]

Charles Sims
Csims@ODOT.org

State Partner

State Partner

Oklahoma

Yukon

[1]

Chuck Howard
choward@odot.org

State Partner

State Partner

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

[1]

Lowell Nash
motorvader@sbcglobal.net

State Partner

State Partner

Oklahoma

Midwest City

[1]

Stormy Sims
stormy.nohvcc@juno.com

State Partner

State Partner

Oklahoma

Norman

[1]

Tom Niemela
tawmn@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Oregon

Shady Cove

[1]

Barrett Brown
brownbsr@msn.com

State Partner

State Partner

Oregon

North Plains

[1]

Dick Lepley
dicklepley@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Pennsylvania

Conneaut Lake

[1]

Eric Bruggeman
ebruggeman@skellyloy.com

State Partner

State Partner

Pennsylvania

Dover

[1]

Vacant

State Partner

State Partner

Rhode Island

[1]

Nick Wagner
corrasc@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

South Carolina

North Charleston

[1]

Chris Ferraro
cf99gt@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

South Carolina

Awendaw

[1]

Ed Goss
eddeeg@msn.com

State Partner

State Partner

South Dakota

Belle Fourche

[1]

Mike Farmer
michaelhfarmer@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Tennessee

Johnson City

[1]

Tony Eeds
tony@crsgroupusa.com

State Partner

State Partner

Texas

Dallas

[1]

Carol Smith
txteamm1@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Texas

Mico

[1]

Bobby Beamer
bobby.beamer@charter.net

State Partner

State Partner

Texas

Spring

[1]

Clif Koontz
CliftonKoontz@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

Utah

Moab

[1]

Danny Hale
director@vtvasa.org

State Partner

State Partner

Vermont

Hardwick

[1]

Richard Mitchell
dmitch1965@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Vermont

Jeffersonville

[1]

Doug Weber
dweber@summitengvt.com

State Partner

State Partner

Vermont

Duxbury

[1]

Vacant

Virginia

[1]

Angie Marek
offroadangie@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

Washington

Shelton

[1]

Richard Dahl
rdahl@toledotel-wb.com

State Partner

State Partner

Washington

Longview

[1]

Mike Pinkerton
mike@ridehmt.com

State Partner

State Partner

West Virginia

Point Pleasant

[1]

Johnathan Fekete
jfekete@trailsheaven.com

State Partner

State Partner

West Virginia

Man

[1]

Mike Rasmussen
emscap102@yahoo.com

State Partner

State Partner

West Virginia

Gilbert

[1]

Alex Bub
alex.bub@myexcel.com

State Partner

State Partner

Wisconsin

Random Lake

[1]

Bryan Much
bryan.much@charter.net

State Partner

State Partner

Wisconsin

Oconomowoc

[1]

Justin Riggins
greatkatoom@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Wyoming

Casper

[1]

4 Wheel Drive

Angie Marek
offroadangie@aol.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Washington

Spanaway

[1]

Motorcycle Club that promotes Mototrials events in Arizona national and world championship.

Mike Carlton
mike@dirtriderswest.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Arizona

Scottsdale

[1]

Twin Cities Trail Riders (TCTR) is a Minnesota based OHM (Off-Highway Motorcycle) trail riding club.

TCTR was formed to address the lack of non-competition based riding clubs in Minnesota. Which in turn helps get us organized to do our part in making sure that we will all have trails to ride on in the future. We hope that by being a non competition club that we can help attract new riders to our sport and be of some assistance to those just starting out and looking for someone to ride with. We are a recreational club that supports responsible riding for fun.

As a continuation of doing our part TCTR took on the maintenance responsibilities for the motorcycle trails in the Huntersville State Forest.

TCTR is both an AMA and ARMCA chartered club. Twin Cities Trail Riders supports AMA and ARMCA Trail Rider membership.

Tom Umphress
info@tctrailriders.org

Riding Club

Riding Club

Minnesota

Twin Cities

[1]

Organization formed to promote the reopening of the Headworks OHV Park near Genoa and volunteer to help with management if and when it re-opens.

Dan Nitzel
dnitzel@genoaheadworks.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Nebraska

GRAND ISLAND

[1]

Help manage the Blue Ribbon Trail facility near Columbus

Brian Robbins
midwestrecriders@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Nebraska

Columbus

[1]

Off-road Motorcycle club

Troy Wright
info@watr.us

Riding Club

Riding Club

Virginia

Falls Church

[1]

Nonprofit Iowa organization intent on helping Off road riders with education Park maintenance philanthropy events and improving public relations throughout the Midwest

Brian Robbins
midwestrecriders@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Iowa

Council Bluffs

[1]

Motorcycle single track and adventure riding. Work with Coconino National Forest building single track motorized trails.

Warren Williams
info@coconinotrailriders.org

Riding Club

Riding Club

Arizona

Flagstaff

[1]

Trail Riders of Southern Arizona inc. is non-profit 501(c)3 club that promotes safe and responsilble off-highway motorcycle recreation through action and education.

George Wysopal
trailridersofsoaz@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Arizona

Tucson

[1]

Arizona Trail Riders focus is to enjoy the sport of Dirt Biking promote responsilbe OHV use locally and across the nation.

Riding Club

Riding Club

Arizona

Phoenix

[1]

Providing leadership and advocacy for motorized trail use in Central Arizona.

Riding Club

Riding Club

Arizona

Prescott

[1]

Single Track Off Road Motorcycle club rides social events and activities that help keep our trails and riding areas open.

Riding Club

Riding Club

Arizona

Phoenix

[1]

501c)4 membership organization

Justin Massengill
info@texasmotorizedtrails.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Texas

Houston

[1]

Forums clubs places to ride – website for all OHV in Texas

Bob Beamer
bobby@texasoffroad.net

Riding Club

Riding Club

Texas

Houston

[1]

Family focused club

Peter Murch
redriverridersatv@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

North Dakota

Fargo

[1]

Family club

Peter Murch
redriverridersatv@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Minnesota

Moorhead

[1]

Off-Road ORV Organization

Lewis Shuler
ccckids226@gmail.com

Riding Riding Club

Michigan

State Wide

[1]

Volunteers Working to Preserve Off-Highway Vehicle Recreation in the Tonto National Forest. Operate the Tonto Forest Adopt-a-trail program

Rich Smith
info@tralaz.org

State Association

State Association

Arizona

Tempe

[1]

When you join ATVAM you’re helping to ensure the future of ATV activities in the state of Minnesota. You’ll join thousands of enthusiastic ATV owners from throughout the state and be part of one of the strongest state ATV organizations in the country.

George Radke
atvamoffice@atvam.org

State Association

State Association

Minnesota

Stacy

[1]

Advocate for Missouri’s OHV community

Andrew Grover
andrew@momototrailriders.com

State Association

State Association

Missouri

SAINT LOUIS

[1]

info@armca.org

State Association

State Association

Minnesota

[1]

Advocates for responsible and sustainable OHV recreation in Maryland

Mike O’Grady
MikeOGrady@comcast.net

State Association

State Association

Maryland

Westminster

[1]

State association of off-highway motorcycle and ATV enthusiasts

businessmanager
businessmanager@floridatrailriders.org

State Association

State Association

Florida

Yulee

[1]

4 Wheel Drive

Angie Marek
offroadangie@aol.com

State Association

State Association

Washington

Longview

[1]

Katie Nelton
katie.nelton@mn4wda.com

State Association

State Association

Minnesota

Bloomington

[1]

Off-road racing sanction

Bob Adams
radams@racemran.com

State Association

State Association

Nevada

Southern/Central

[1]

Duane Taylor
duane@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Virginia

Norfolk

[1]

Laura Feist
laura@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Montana

Great Falls

[1]

Jack Terrell
jackt@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Florida

Auburndale

[1]

Marc Hildesheim
marc@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Washington

Medical Lake

[1]

Geoff Chain
geoff@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Arizona

Flagstaff

[1]

Protecting your right to ride.

Tom Niemela
tawmn@aol.com

State Association

State Association

Oregon

Portland

[1]

Bryan Peterson
President@wohva.org

State Association

State Association

Washington

Seattle

[1]

Larry Calkins
nevada_4@yahoo.com

State Association

State Association

Nevada

Dayton

[1]

The Pine Nut Mountains Trails Association — PNMTA — is a non-profit organization that formed in 1998 in response to threat of losing access to our public lands in the Carson Valley.

Matthew Giltner
mgiltner@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Nevada

Gardnerville

[1]

Melanie Erquiaga
melanie.erquiaga@nevadaoutdoorschool.org

Training Provider

Nevada

Winnemucca

[1]

Mel Fish
melfishcei@aol.com

State Partner

State Partner

South Dakota

Yankton

[1]

TJ Collins
jcollins@ridemoonshine.com

State Partner

State Partner

Kentucky

Pine Top

[1]

Nonprofit Iowa organization focused on rider safety, ohv education, park maintenance/development/improvement, and attending OHV events throughout the midwest.

Nic Cory
niccory43@gmail.com

Riding Club

Riding Club

Iowa

Solon

[1]

Nicolaus Cory
niccory43@gmail.com

State Partner

State Partner

Florida

Naples