Find a Local Organization NOHVCC State Partners, State Associations, Local Clubs, and Other Resources

Organization Contact Type Location

New Mexico Off Highway Vehicle Alliance

Dean Tulk
ADVrider76@yahoo.com
State Association
State Association

New Mexico

Albquerque

Midwest Recreational Riders Inc

Nonprofit organization intent on helping Off road riders with education, Park maintenance, philanthropic events, and improving public relations throughout the Midwest

Brian Robbins
midwestrecriders@gmail.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Nebraska

Columbus

New Hampshire Off Highway Vehicle Association


info@nhohva.org
State Association
State Association

New Hampshire

Concord

Golden Eagles Motorcycle Club

The Golden Eagles Motorcycle Club (GEMC) is a club of dirt bike riders located primarily in the Rochester, MN area. The club has been around for many years. We were the first to hold MN trail rides. Over the years, the club has put on local and National Hare Scrambles, sponsored Enduro races (including Ma and Pa), we held club fun days and have sold concessions at the local national MX races.

Randy Miller
info@goldeneaglesmc.org
Riding Club
Riding Club

Minnesota

Rochester

Norsemen Motorcycle Club

The Norsemen Motorcycle Club promotes Enduro, Hare Scrambles, Dual Sport and Dirt Track TT events in Minnesota AMA District 23.

The Norsemen Motorcycle Club was founded in October of 1961.

Mission Statement
To promote responsible motorcycle recreation in the State of Minnesota by working in cooperation with local land managers/owners to preserve the riding privilege for all motorcycle enthusiasts and to create a high quality motorcycling recreation experience. We advocate good stewardship of both public and private land and respect for other trail users. We promote positive awareness of motorcycling and can be recognized by the example we set when riding, our volunteer work maintaining trails, and our efforts to educate the public and other motorcycle users.

Jay Waalen
jay@hyderacing.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Minnesota

Twin Cities

Paul Bunyan Forest Riders

Paul Bunyan Forest Riders MC, Inc. is a club consisting of off-road motorcycle enthusiasts based in Minnesota, with membership including surrounding states. We work closely with the Minnesota Department of Natural Resources to maintain the trails within the MN Martineau OHM Trail System in Akeley, MN.

The club was incorporated as a 501c3 non-profit in 2007, and is supported by a MN Grant-In-Aid.

The Paul Bunyan Forest Riders vision is to:

Provide off-road motorcycle riding opportunities within the MN Martineau OHM Trail System in Akeley, MN.
Support MN DNR land stewardship efforts
Sponsor trail rides and races to promote off-road motorcycle riding as a positive recreation in our community
But of course, our primary focus is to enjoy the Paul Banyan Forest from the seat of our off-road motorcycles, while creating friendships and setting positive examples for our youth.


Riding Club
Riding Club

Minnesota

Akeley

Straight Arrow Enduro Riders

President
president@straightarrows.org
Riding Club
Riding Club

Minnesota

Twin Cities

Florida Trail Riders

State association of off-highway motorcycle and ATV enthusiasts

businessmanager
businessmanager@floridatrailriders.org
State Association
State Association

Florida

Yulee

Pacific NW 4 Wheel Drive Assoc

4 Wheel Drive

Angie Marek
offroadangie@aol.com
State Association
State Association

Washington

Longview

Spanaway Moonshiners Jeep Club

4 Wheel Drive

View Map
Angie Marek
offroadangie@aol.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Washington

Spanaway

Central Arizona Trials inc.

Motorcycle Club that promotes Mototrials events in Arizona national and world championship.

Mike Carlton
mike@dirtriderswest.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Arizona

Scottsdale

Tonto Recreation Alliance

Volunteers Working to Preserve Off-Highway Vehicle Recreation in the Tonto National Forest. Operate the Tonto Forest Adopt-a-trail program

Rich Smith
info@tralaz.org
State Association
State Association

Arizona

Tempe

The Cycle Conservation Club Of Michigan

Off-Road ORV Organization

Lewis Shuler
ccckids226@gmail.com

Riding Riding Club

Michigan

State Wide

All Terrain Association of MN (ATVAM)

When you join ATVAM you’re helping to ensure the future of ATV activities in the state of Minnesota. You’ll join thousands of enthusiastic ATV owners from throughout the state and be part of one of the strongest state ATV organizations in the country.

George Radke
atvamoffice@atvam.org
State Association
State Association

Minnesota

Stacy

MO-MOTO TRAIL RIDERS

Advocate for Missouri’s OHV community

Andrew Grover
andrew@momototrailriders.com
State Association
State Association

Missouri

SAINT LOUIS

ARMCA – Amateur Riders Motorcycle Association


info@armca.org
State Association
State Association

Minnesota

TCTR – Twin Cities Trail Riders

Twin Cities Trail Riders (TCTR) is a Minnesota based OHM (Off-Highway Motorcycle) trail riding club.

TCTR was formed to address the lack of non-competition based riding clubs in Minnesota. Which in turn helps get us organized to do our part in making sure that we will all have trails to ride on in the future. We hope that by being a non competition club that we can help attract new riders to our sport and be of some assistance to those just starting out and looking for someone to ride with. We are a recreational club that supports responsible riding for fun.

As a continuation of doing our part TCTR took on the maintenance responsibilities for the motorcycle trails in the Huntersville State Forest.

TCTR is both an AMA and ARMCA chartered club. Twin Cities Trail Riders supports AMA and ARMCA Trail Rider membership.

Tom Umphress
info@tctrailriders.org
Riding Club
Riding Club

Minnesota

Twin Cities

Headworks Users Group Inc.

Organization formed to promote the reopening of the Headworks OHV Park near Genoa and volunteer to help with management if and when it re-opens.

Dan Nitzel
dnitzel@genoaheadworks.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Nebraska

GRAND ISLAND

MIdwest Recreational Riders (MRR) – Blue Ribbon Trails

Help manage the Blue Ribbon Trail facility near Columbus

Brian Robbins
midwestrecriders@gmail.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Nebraska

Columbus

Washington Area Trail Riders

Off-road Motorcycle club

Troy Wright
info@watr.us
Riding Club
Riding Club

Virginia

Falls Church

Maryland OHV Alliance

Advocates for responsible and sustainable OHV recreation in Maryland

Mike O’Grady
MikeOGrady@comcast.net
State Association
State Association

Maryland

Westminster

Midwest recreational Riders Inc

Nonprofit Iowa organization intent on helping Off road riders with education Park maintenance philanthropy events and improving public relations throughout the Midwest

Brian Robbins
midwestrecriders@gmail.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Iowa

Council Bluffs

Coconino Trail Riders

Motorcycle single track and adventure riding. Work with Coconino National Forest building single track motorized trails.

Warren Williams
info@coconinotrailriders.org
Riding Club
Riding Club

Arizona

Flagstaff

Trail Riders of Southern Arizona inc.

Trail Riders of Southern Arizona inc. is non-profit 501(c)3 club that promotes safe and responsilble off-highway motorcycle recreation through action and education.

George Wysopal
trailridersofsoaz@gmail.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Arizona

Tucson

Arizona Trail Riders inc.

Arizona Trail Riders focus is to enjoy the sport of Dirt Biking promote responsilbe OHV use locally and across the nation.


Riding Club
Riding Club

Arizona

Phoenix

Prescott Trail Riders

Providing leadership and advocacy for motorized trail use in Central Arizona.


Riding Club
Riding Club

Arizona

Prescott

Fraternal Association of Single Track Riders

Single Track Off Road Motorcycle club rides social events and activities that help keep our trails and riding areas open.


Riding Club
Riding Club

Arizona

Phoenix

Texas Motorized Trails Coalition

501c)4 membership organization

Justin Massengill
info@texasmotorizedtrails.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Texas

Houston

Texas OffRoad Network

Forums clubs places to ride – website for all OHV in Texas

Bob Beamer
bobby@texasoffroad.net
Riding Club
Riding Club

Texas

Houston

Minnesota 4-Wheel Drive Association

Katie Nelton
katie.nelton@mn4wda.com
State Association
State Association

Minnesota

Bloomington

MRAN (Motorcycle Racing Assoc. of NV

Off-road racing sanction

Bob Adams
radams@racemran.com
State Association
State Association

Nevada

Southern/Central

Red River Riders ATV Club

Family focused club

Peter Murch
redriverridersatv@gmail.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

North Dakota

Fargo

Red River Riders ATV Club

Family club

Peter Murch
redriverridersatv@gmail.com
Riding Club
Riding Club

Minnesota

Moorhead

Joe Westfall

Joe Westfall
joe.westfall@live.com
State Partner
State Partner

Alaska

Anchorage

Steven Newton

Steven Newton
fig328@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Alabama

Adamsville

Jim Holub

Jim Holub
jimrhonda25@att.net
State Partner
State Partner

Arkansas

Little Rock

Rebecca Antle

Rebecca Antle
rantle@comcast.net
State Partner
State Partner

Arizona

Tucson

Robert Cline

Robert Cline
robert.cline@cox.net
State Partner
State Partner

Arizona

Mesa

J C Sanders

J C Sanders
sandersj6@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

Arizona

Bouse

Sandee McCullen

Sandee McCullen
sandee@mccullens.com
State Partner
State Partner

Arizona

Mesa

Sanford Cohen

Sanford Cohen
sanford9@cableone.net
State Partner
State Partner

Arizona

Prescott Valley

Paul Slavik

Paul Slavik
pslavik@socal.rr.com
State Partner
State Partner

California

Huntington Beach

Kane Silverberg

Kane Silverberg
kane@loanwiz.net
State Partner
State Partner

California

Soquel

Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell
mmitchell@mavtv.com
State Partner
State Partner

California

Corona

Scott Jones

Scott Jones
scott.jones46@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

Colorado

Longmont

Matthew House

Matthew House
Mhouse804@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

Connecticut

Coventry

Dan Brown

Dan Brown
dbrown7778@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Connecticut

Enfield

Vacant

Vacant
State Partner
State Partner

Delaware

Wayne Briske

Wayne Briske
wbblue272@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Florida

Pensacola

Scott Lamb

Scott Lamb
lambandassoc@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Florida

Melbourne

Jenni Lamb

Jenni Lamb
ovine2@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Florida

Melbourne

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter
tdkmark@comcast.net
State Partner
State Partner

Georgia

Grayson

Rory Reiley

Rory Reiley
cms4hawaii@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Hawaii

Honolulu

Dan Kleen

Dan Kleen
dkleen76@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Iowa

Pocahontas

Bill Dyke

Bill Dyke
bdyke70@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Iowa

Cedar Rapids

Larry Rolfson

Larry Rolfson
larry@morrisontrucking.net
State Partner
State Partner

Iowa

Cedar Rapids

Justin Rath

Justin Rath
Rath_justin@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

Iowa

Sherrill

Natasha Nielsen

Natasha Nielsen
nielsennata@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Iowa

Fort Dodge

Ernie Lombard

Ernie Lombard
elombard@q.com
State Partner
State Partner

Idaho

Eagle

Brett Madron

Brett Madron
bbbmadron@msn.com
State Partner
State Partner

Idaho

Boise

Dan Farson

Dan Farson
danfarson@juno.com
State Partner
State Partner

Illinois

Godfrey

Charlene Wilson

Charlene Wilson
rascl93@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Illinois

Dorsey

Tom Hartman

Tom Hartman
tom@big4cycle.com
State Partner
State Partner

Indiana

Newburgh

Roy Garrett

Roy Garrett
rfgarrett@juno.com
State Partner
State Partner

Indiana

Indianapolis

Rayce Guthrie

Rayce Guthrie
341rg1@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Indiana

Solsberry

Vacant

Vacant
State Partner
State Partner

Kansas

Vacant

Vacant
State Partner
State Partner

Kentucky

Jim Barrett

Jim Barrett
jbarrett@mlind.net
State Partner
State Partner

Louisiana

Houma

Jesse Neil, Jr.

Jesse Neil, Jr.
jneiljr@bellsouth.net
State Partner
State Partner

Louisiana

Bourg

Kevin Howley

Kevin Howley
khowley@gggcpas.com
State Partner
State Partner

Massachusetts

Wrentham

Ben Phelps

Ben Phelps
BentonPhelps@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Massachusetts

Millville

Robert Gubala

Robert Gubala
rjgubala@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Massachusetts

Holyoke

Patrick Gregory

Patrick Gregory
Patrick.Gregory@noaa.gov
State Partner
State Partner

Maryland

Frederick

Ken Kyler

Ken Kyler
ken@kyler.com
State Partner
State Partner

Maryland

Middletown

Vacant

Vacant
State Partner
State Partner

Maine

Lewis Shuler

Lewis Shuler
ccckids@frontier.com
State Partner
State Partner

Michigan

Coldwater

Jeff Magowan

Jeff Magowan
jam@garceauins.com
State Partner
State Partner

Michigan

Escanaba

Tom Umphress

Tom Umphress
tom@tnkent.com
State Partner
State Partner

Minnesota

Jordan

Dave Halsey

Dave Halsey
dvhalsey@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Minnesota

Maple Grove

Katelynn Nelton

Katelynn Nelton
katie.nelton@mn4wda.com
State Partner
State Partner

Minnesota

St. Charles

Andrew Grover

Andrew Grover
andrew@momototrailriders.com
State Partner
State Partner

Missouri

Affton

Charles McKenzie

Charles McKenzie
chasmcknz@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Missouri

Rogersville

Dale Tallman, Jr.

Dale Tallman, Jr.
l7weenie@bellsouth.net
State Partner
State Partner

Mississippi

Clinton

Mike Jeffords

Mike Jeffords
jeffordsmj@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Montana

Lolo

Kathy Jeffords

Kathy Jeffords
jeffordskj@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Montana

Lolo

Russ Ehnes

Russ Ehnes
russehnes@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Montana

Great Falls

Bill Blyth

Bill Blyth
Wilzulu@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

North Carolina

Charlotte

Annette Behm-Caldwell

Annette Behm-Caldwell
Sales@OpenRoad-Honda.com
State Partner
State Partner

North Dakota

Bismark

Peter Murch

Peter Murch
murch2260@msn.com
State Partner
State Partner

North Dakota

Fargo

Dan Nitzel

Dan Nitzel
dannonebr@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Nebraska

Grand Island

Harry Brown

Harry Brown
harrycbr@worldpath.net
State Partner
State Partner

New Hampshire

Stewartstown

Teresa Lambert

Teresa Lambert
tpenni290@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

New Hampshire

Claremont

John Parrinello

John Parrinello
jeepinjp@hotmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

New Jersey

Wanaque

Dean Tulk

Dean Tulk
advrider76@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

New Mexico

Truth or Consequences

Ron Loomis

Ron Loomis
teamloomis.nohvcc@juno.com
State Partner
State Partner

Nevada

Las Vegas

Bob Adams

Bob Adams
rapahrump@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Nevada

Pahrump

Larry Calkins

Larry Calkins
nevada 4@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

Nevada

Dayton

Jeff Binga

Jeff Binga
blacklabsinc@juno.com
State Partner
State Partner

New York

North Tonawanda

Joanne Wemes

Joanne Wemes
Nytroatvny@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

New York

Macedon

Bill Kaeppner

Bill Kaeppner
kaeppners@frontier.com
State Partner
State Partner

Ohio

Logan

Tom Cowher

Tom Cowher
tecowher@capengco.com
State Partner
State Partner

Ohio

Reynoldsburg

Matt Meserchik

Matt Meserchik
muddyrabbit@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Ohio

Garrettsville

Charles Sims

Charles Sims
Csims@ODOT.org
State Partner
State Partner

Oklahoma

Norman

Chuck Howard

Chuck Howard
choward@odot.org
State Partner
State Partner

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

Lowell Nash

Lowell Nash
motorvader@sbcglobal.net
State Partner
State Partner

Oklahoma

Midwest City

Stormy Sims

Stormy Sims
stormy.nohvcc@juno.com
State Partner
State Partner

Oklahoma

Norman

Tom Niemela

Tom Niemela
tawmn@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Oregon

Shady Cove

Barrett Brown

Barrett Brown
brownbsr@msn.com
State Partner
State Partner

Oregon

North Plains

Dick Lepley

Dick Lepley
dicklepley@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Pennsylvania

Conneaut Lake

Eric Bruggeman

Eric Bruggeman
ebruggeman@skellyloy.com
State Partner
State Partner

Pennsylvania

Dover

Vacant

Vacant
State Partner
State Partner

Rhode Island

Nick Wagner

Nick Wagner
corrasc@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

South Carolina

North Charleston

Ed Goss

Ed Goss
eddeeg@msn.com
State Partner
State Partner

South Dakota

Belle Fourche

Tom Willems

Tom Willems
ramcwest@gwtc.net
State Partner
State Partner

South Dakota

Custer

Mike Farmer

Mike Farmer
michaelhavenfarmer@comcast.net
State Partner
State Partner

Tennessee

Johnson City

Iva Michelle Russell

Iva Michelle Russell
iva@ivamichellerussell.com
State Partner
State Partner

Tennessee

Monteagle

Joe Blevins

Joe Blevins
autofashions@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Tennessee

Guild

David Lotz

David Lotz
dlotz@nctc.com
State Partner
State Partner

Tennessee

White House

Carol Smith

Carol Smith
txteamm1@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Texas

Mico

Bobby Beamer

Bobby Beamer
bobby.beamer@charter.net
State Partner
State Partner

Texas

Spring

Tony Eeds

Tony Eeds
tony@crsgroupusa.com
State Partner
State Partner

Texas

Dallas

Rhonda Treadaway

Rhonda Treadaway
rtreadaway@hotmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Texas

Austin

Clif Koontz

Clif Koontz
CliftonKoontz@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

Utah

Moab

Vacant

Vacant
State Partner
State Partner

Virginia

Danny Hale

Danny Hale
director@vtvasa.org
State Partner
State Partner

Vermont

Hardwick

Richard Mitchell

Richard Mitchell
dmitch1965@gmail.com
State Partner
State Partner

Vermont

Jeffersonville

Doug Weber

Doug Weber
dweber@summitengvt.com
State Partner
State Partner

Vermont

Duxbury

Angie Marek

Angie Marek
offroadangie@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Washington

Tacoma

Richard Dahl

Richard Dahl
rdahl@toledotel-wb.com
State Partner
State Partner

Washington

Longview

Robert Blyton

Robert Blyton
Rblyton99@q.com
State Partner
State Partner

Washington

Spokane

Alex Bub

Alex Bub
alex.bub@myexcel.com
State Partner
State Partner

Wisconsin

Random Lake

Lance David

Lance David
lancdavid@aol.com
State Partner
State Partner

Wisconsin

Pleasant Prairie

Bryan Much

Bryan Much
bryan.much@charter.net
State Partner
State Partner

Wisconsin

Oconomowoc

Mike Pinkerton

Mike Pinkerton
mike@ridehatfieldmccoy.com
State Partner
State Partner

West Virginia

Barboursville

Johnathan Fekete

Johnathan Fekete
jfekete@trailsheaven.com
State Partner
State Partner

West Virginia

Man

Mike Rasmussen

Mike Rasmussen
emscap102@yahoo.com
State Partner
State Partner

West Virginia

Gilbert

Justin Riggins

Justin Riggins
j.riggins@bresnan.net
State Partner
State Partner

Wyoming

Casper

Duane Taylor

Duane Taylor
duane@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Virginia

Norfolk

Laura Feist

Laura Feist
laura@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Montana

Great Falls

Jack Terrell

Jack Terrell
jackt@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Florida

Auburndale

Marc Hildesheim

Marc Hildesheim
marc@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Idaho

Post Falls

Geoff Chain

Geoff Chain
geoff@nohvcc.org

NOHVCC Staff

Arizona

Flagstaff

Oregon Motorcycle Riders Association

Protecting your right to ride.

Tom Niemela
tawmn@aol.com
State Association
State Association

Oregon

Portland

Julie Barrell

Julie Barrell
jjtrl2@centurytel.net
State Partner
State Partner

Oregon

Washington